August 4, 2020

COUNTY LINE- The 2020 ORWBL Postseason kicked off on Sunday with all 14 teams in action at four different sites across the league.  Let’s take a look at what happened over in the County Line Region as the 2nd seeded Kings hosted both a Play-in and Wild Card game be...

August 2, 2020

It seems like it was just yesterday that we were trying to figure out plans on how we were going to get this ORWBL season in.  After delaying the start of the season by 1 month, we were able to kick things off on May 30th.

Luckily, we did not have any schedulin...

NEW CARLISLE- Earlier in the year the League Office announced that it would be scratching the previous ORWBL Hall of Fame along with the entire process of electing nominees into the Hall.

After an agreement from both The Commissioners office in ORWBL and the Co...

July 14, 2020

With only one week left in the 2020 ORWBL regular season, we now have a very good idea of how the bracket will look over on the American League side.  Let's break down how things are looking over in the American League starting with Maple City.

After dropping 2 out...

Please reload


Please reload



The Flat Rock Cyclones are located in LaPorte, Indiana, and are a member of the Old Republic Wiffle®Ball League (ORWBL). ORWBL is a slow pitch wiffleball league based in Northern Indiana and Southwest Michigan founded in 2007. The league has no affiliation with the Old Republic or Historic New Carlisle, Inc.  The league holds no legal trademarks, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and all other team related content are the property/responsibility of the respective ORWBL club. World Series, American League, National League, Division Series, League Championship Series, and All-Star Game are trademarks of Major League Baseball.


“WIFFLE”, the Wiffle Certification Mark and the image of the ball are registered trademarks owned by The Wiffle Ball, Inc.