top of page

History of the Old Republic Wiffle®Ball League

History at a Glance

Inaugural Season: 2007

Franchises: 41

Total Games: 1,874

League Stats*

AVG: .463*

Hits: 28,025

HR: 11,634

RBI: 20,101

All-Stars: 143

Hall of Fame 17


Alex Friedman (2016-Present)

Koby Keck (2007-2015)


(Through the 2018 Season)

*-Reflects reported stats since 2010

Founded in 2007 by Koby Keck and Jared Emmons, the Old Republic®Ball League has grown into the nation's premier slow-pitch wiffleball league.

Explore's History Section
bottom of page