Home Field Information

2019 Season

Elkhart B.F.A.M.

Coming soon.

Granger Panthers

Panther Park

Home to Granger's first wiffleball team, the Panthers, Panther Park ushered in a new era of expansion for the league in 2017. Granger's entrance to the league has helped open... READ MORE

Lynn Street Leprechauns

Rocko's Park

Always the hitters field, Rocko's Park has been home to the Lynn Street Leprechauns since their arrival into the league in June 2016. Between the short fences, poolside availability, and... READ MORE

New Carlisle Newts

Migley Field

Migley Field has been the showcase venue for the league, as it has hosted all 12 ORWBL All-Star Games (2007-2018). Seven ORWBL World Series have been played at... READ MORE

Olive Township Mechanics

The Garage

What was supposed to be a one-week filler field, the Garage has quickly evolved into one of the most well-known ballparks in all of ORWBL. Opened in 2016, this backyard field has... READ MORE

Sage Road Sinners

Coming soon.

Saugany Lake Landsharks

Cody Strauch Memorial Park

Coming soon.

Scottsdale Sluggers

Scottsdale Stadium

Home to the Scottsdale Sluggers, Scottsdale Stadium has turned itself into the premier Wiffle location of Southern South Bend. Between the high scoring games, the always well-kept field, and... READ MORE

1 / 2

Please reload

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

The Old Republic Wiffle®Ball League is a slow pitch wiffleball league based in Northern Indiana and Southwest Michigan founded in 2007. The league has no affiliation with the Old Republic or Historic New Carlisle, Inc.  The league holds no legal trademarks, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and all other team related content are the property/responsibility of the respective ORWBL club. World Series, American League, National League, Division Series, League Championship Series, and All-Star Game are trademarks of Major League Baseball.


“WIFFLE”, the Wiffle Certification Mark and the image of the ball are registered trademarks owned by The Wiffle Ball, Inc.