top of page

Jeremy Ross changes his brand to the East Ridge Triple Crown.

Shortly after Matt Smith decided that he would not be managing the Lake Michigan Landsharks and returning home to the Leprechauns, Jeremy Ross stepped up to the plate.

Ross officially announced that his franchise will be called the East Ridge Triple Crown. Ross also unveiled their logo while also announcing the signing of Michael Forrester.

The logo was designed by the official graphic designer of the Old Republic Wiffleball League Matthew Lipke who can be contacted on twitter @LipkeDesign.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page