top of page

2019 Home Run Derby Participants Announced

NEW CARLISLE- Prior to the All Star Game, the 13th ORWBL Home Run Derby will take place starting at 6:00pm ET on Saturday, June 15th. Maple City's Jared Jonkman will look to defend his title.

Jonkman and New Carlisle's Koby Keck are the only participants in the field who have won an ORWBL Home Run Derby before. The winner of this year's Home Run Derby will earn a cash prize of $50. Like last year, the Derby will stay with the bracket style format with 1 minute timed rounds. Below are the 1st Round Matchups.

#16 Brycen Strauch (UM) vs. #1 Levi Miller (SL)

#9 Collin Froedge (LP) vs. #9 Bryce Bloode (CL)

#12 Mason Monhaut (BH) vs. #5 Daivyn Davis (GR)

#13 Matador Smith (GL) vs. #4 Lucas Oletti (TB)

#11 Bailey Rhed (HL) vs. #6 Jack Tiller (SD)

#14 Koby Keck (NC) vs. #3 Dylan Kegley (LS)

#10 Nick Fritz (ELK) vs. #7 Colton Boren (OT)

#15 Trae Kowalski (SR) vs. #2 Jared Jonkman (MC)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page