2020 Hometown Cup

Teams from across North America flock to New Carlisle for the opportunity to play on Wiffle®Ball's Grandest Stage and win the prestigious Hometown Cup. This year, the biggest event of the summer will be held on July 25-26.

Pool Play is played at the New Prairie Little League complex on Saturday, beginning at 10am ET. Qualifying teams return on Sunday morning for the Hometown Cup Playoffs. The final four teams advance on to Migley Field for the Hometown Cup Finals at 1:20pm ET on Sunday afternoon.

The tournament is open to players of all ages and features a great balance of competition and fun. SIGN UP NOW


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

The Old Republic Wiffle®Ball League is a slow pitch wiffleball league based in Northern Indiana and Southwest Michigan founded in 2007. The league has no affiliation with the Old Republic or Historic New Carlisle, Inc.  The league holds no legal trademarks, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and all other team related content are the property/responsibility of the respective ORWBL club. World Series, American League, National League, Division Series, League Championship Series, and All-Star Game are trademarks of Major League Baseball.


“WIFFLE”, the Wiffle Certification Mark and the image of the ball are registered trademarks owned by The Wiffle Ball, Inc.