Managers Ballots for 2021 Regular Season Awards Released

For the first time in league history, we are releasing all of the Managers ballots for the 2021 regular season awards. As we have done in the past, all Managers voted for their top 3 in each league for each respective awards. Players/Managers received 3 points for a 1st place vote, 2 points for a 2nd place vote, and 1 point for a 3rd place vote. Here are all sixteen ballots:

Mark Richards (Cyclones)


1. Caleb Jonkman (MC)

2. Tyler Shupert (BH)

3. Mark Richards (FR)


1. Andy Sieradzki (GL)

2. Noah Shail (NC)

3. Josh Trim (UM)

AL Cy Young

1. Mark Richards (FR)

2. Jared Jonkman (MC)

3. Wes Ellis (MC)

NL CY Young

1. Griffin Smith (GR)

2. Ryan Galiher (SB)

3. Tyler Serocysnki (GR)