top of page


2023 Regular Season & Postseason Schedule

Postseason Format

The 2023 ORWBL playoffs will begin the weekend before the Hometown Cup and finish in early September. Like 2022, the 2023 ORWBL playoff will feature 18 teams, 9 from each division. The new playoff format introduced in 2022 will remain in effect as all first round wildcard series will be best of three. The only one game playoff will be played between the 8 & 9 seeds prior to the winners series vs the respective divisions one seed. The divisional series will remain a best-of-3, championship series a best-of-5 in a 2-3 format and the World Series a best of 7 in a 2-3-2 format.  

bottom of page